Little Box Of Love Songs EP

Chase Potter

In cart Not available Out of stock

-Chase Potter- Lead and Background Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Bass, Electric Violin, Strings

-Curtis Kelley- Drums on all tracks, Background Vocals on “Marvelous Place”

-Jakob Rabitsch- Organ and Clavinet on “What Attracts Me To You”

All music and lyrics by Chase Potter (BMI)

© 2013 & © 2014 Chase Potter Music

Produced by Curtis Kelley, Nate Patsfall, and Chase Potter

Recorded in Curtis’ apartment and Chase’s dorm room in Boston, MA

All drums, bass, guitars, and electric violin recorded by Curtis Kelley

All vocals and strings recorded by Nate Patsfall

Mixed by Curtis Kelley

Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering

Photography by Briana Soler

Album artwork by Chase Potter, Rae Betz, and Clay Schneider

Read more… close
  1. 1 Marvelous Place 04:29 Info
  2. 2 Whisper In My Ear 03:33 Info
  3. 3 Take A Look For Yourself 02:43 Info
  4. 4 I Will Try 03:54 Info
  5. 5 What Attracts Me To You 03:20 Info
  6. 6 Little Box Of Love Songs/Outro 06:20 Info