Chase Potter Discography

Below is a list of selected recordings that Chase has appeared on over the years, including his own original projects.

Cale Hawkins  (Violin on singles "Deep Dream," "Don't Let My Ink Fade," "The Ferryman," "Apt. 1F," "Collapse")

Sammy Rae The Good Life, Released 2018 (all strings)

Eva Gertz When I Paint This Town, released 2018 (violin on "Wind In Your Sails" and "These Hands Are Love")

Brasstracks (Violin in string section for Studio G videos, released 2018)

MoonStar Into The Night, Released 2018 (all instruments, background vocals, arranging, recording engineer)

Chameleon Culture The Universe Is A New Year's Day Parade, released 2017 (violin, guitar, background vocals)

Evan Nachimson Night Falls Fast, released 2017 (violin on "Life Ain't What I Thought It'd Be"

Allegra Krieger Circles, released 2017 (all strings and mandolin)

Duckwrth ft. Louis Futon An XTRA UUGLY MIXTAPE, released 2017 (violin on "Hello God")

Chase Potter Little Box Of Love Songs EP, released 2015 (vocals, guitars, bass, violin, strings, songwriting)

Safety Squad Safety Squad, released 2016 (electric violin on "Wild Ohio")

Rachel Wein Stepping Stones EP, released 2015 (electric bass)

The Lighthearted The Lighthearted, released 2015 (bass, guitar, strings)

Taylor Kelly Change Of The Weather, released 2015 (Violin on "All Over Again")

Nick+Noah Winter EP, released 2014 (First violin in the string section)

Sink Bros.™ Canterbury, released 2014 (Violins on "Let's Get Cocked" and "Everybody Shines, Everybody Cries, Everybody Dies"

Paige Chaplin Still These Bones, released 2014 (Violin in the string section)

Nick+Noah Summer EP, released 2014 (strings on "When Summer Ends")

The Lighthearted Sugarcoated Poison EP, released February 2013 (electric bass)

Grace Adele The Grand Sessions, released 2012 (violin)